The Daily Northwestern

Dance Marathon selects 2016 executive co-chairs

Olivia Exstrum, Managing Editor

April 1, 2015

Weinberg junior Kevin Harris and Medill junior Arielle Miller will be the 2016 Dance Marathon executive co-chairs, DM announced Wednesday in a Facebook post. Harris and Miller will lead the executive board for DM’s 42nd...

Updated: Dance Marathon selects 2015 executive co-chairs

Paulina Firozi, Editor in Chief

April 4, 2014

Ander Aretakis and David Ryan will be the co-chairs for Dance Marathon 2015, the organization announced Friday. Aretakis and Ryan, both Weinberg juniors, will head the executive board for the 41st year of Dance Marathon....