Updated: Dance Marathon announces 2014 executive co-chairs

Staff report

Josh Parish and Anna Radoff will be the co-chairs for next year’s Dance Marathon, the organization announced this evening.

“Josh and I are very excited to work together,” said Radoff, a Weinberg junior. “I couldn’t be prouder to be part of such an incredible organization.”

Parish, a SESP junior, and Radoff will succeed Weinberg seniors Matt Larsen and Katie Amys as executive co-chairs of Northwestern’s largest philanthropy, which will mark its 40th run in 2014. Parish served as DM’s corporate relations co-chair this academic year, while Radoff was special events co-chair.

“This is the biggest honor I’ve ever been given in my life,” Parish said. “It hasn’t sunk in yet.”

Next year’s Dance Marathon is March 7-9.

— Staff report